Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wrote a previous one star revi...

Apr 02, 2014 by morningdove2

Wrote a previous one star review on this pharmacy in March, but closed the email account I signed up with. Continued to use the pharmacy. This pharmacy has greatly improved their services since March and has strived to do better to make us happy customers.


excellent service. best price ...

Mar 26, 2014 by shashajane

excellent service. best price in town guaranteed. I've recommend this pharmacy to many friends and they all liked it so far. "wait time is 10 minutes or less" unbelievable but true here. The Pharmacist is a very helpful & a problem solver. I would highly recommend this to my friends.


Excellent !

Mar 26, 2014 by sheishere6

RX prices are unbelievable;... the lowest I've seen in SA. And, the staff is amazing;...very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. FREE RX delivery too! We are VERY fortunate to have Rite-Away in our neighborhood. Many folks hoping they will open in the Spring Branch 78070-Bulverde area 'rite-away'..yes? Welcome to San Antonio!


My husband was traveling to Af...

Mar 26, 2014 by Brandi3882

My husband was traveling to Africa and needed malaria pills for 120 days. Other pharmacies told us we would have to wait several days for them to come in, while Rite Away filled it in less than 5 minutes. The will contact doctors on your behalf when you need refills and are incredibly efficient. The pharmacist is polite, knowledgeable, and kind. I will never again go to a chain pharmacy.


Excellent and Professional Ser...

Mar 26, 2014 by RandyRx

Excellent and Professional Service. The Pharmacist is smart, kind and friendly. He knows how to make his customers and patients feel good while also watching out for them. Would HIGHLY recommend this pharmacy. Being a pharmacist myself for the past 27 years, I don't usually recommend a specific pharmacy. THIS one, I do!! Randy, San Antonio


excellent customer service

Mar 26, 2014 by doodlebug50

This pharmacy is new to the area and it is awesome.They are fast friendly, and they are educated in medicine.Thia is a plus because I want to know that my pharmacist knows my medication that I am being prescribed.This pharmacy is highly recommended.I was recommended by a friend and this was an added plus.


Mar 26, 2014 by wendy.obrien.9256

http://riteawaypharmacy.dymacorp.com/testimonial


Mar 26, 2014 by anonymous

Fast, friendly service! Needed Rx filled for vacation, another pharmacy could not provide service. Thank you RA, we will be using you from now on!!!!


Mar 26, 2014 by anonymous

Very friendly service - they remember my name when I come in. So unlike the big chain pharmacy - I have to drive about 5 miles further but it's worth the trip


Mar 26, 2014 by Deborah T

They are super low cost and super fast ex done in 5 min 3/4 less that cvs 7


Rite Away Pharmacy , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Wrote a previous one star review on this pharmacy in March, but closed the email account I signed up with. Continued to use the pharmacy. This pharmacy has greatly improved their s
Page:
12